McCartney at Isle of Wight

Paul McCartney and his band played a shorter set than usual at the Isle of Wight Festival on the 13th of June:

Venus And Mars/Rock Show

Jet (broadcast on ITV)

All My Loving

Letting Go

Let Me Roll It

The Long And Winding Road

Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five

I’m Looking Through You


Here Today

Dance Tonight

Mrs Vandebilt

Eleanor Rigby


Sing The Changes

Band On The Run

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

Back In The USSR (broadcast on ITV)

Paperback Writer

Let It Be

Live And Let Die (broadcast on ITV)

Hey Jude (broadcast on ITV)

Day Tripper

Get Back


Helter Skelter (broadcast on ITV)

Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (reprise)/The End

Audio highlights from McCartney’s concert are now available for listening at Absolute Radio.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply