Paul McCartney’s set list from Osaka

Paul McCartney in Osaka yesterday

Yesterday Paul McCartney started the summer season of his current tour with a concert in Osaka, Japan. For those of you who are curious as to which songs he performed (and likely candidates for the rest of this summer’s concerts), click below for the full set list including the soundcheck.


1. Honey Hush

2. Blue Suede Shoes

3. Magical Mystery Tour

4. Junior’s Farm

5. C Moon

6. Let ‘Em In

7. Every Night

8. San Fransico Bay Blues

9. Midnight Special

10. Ram On

11. Big Barn Bed

12. Bluebird

13. Queenie Eye

14. Lady Madonna


01. Magical Mystery Tour

02. Save Us

03. Can’t Buy Me Love

04. Jet

05. Let Me Roll It

06. Paperback Writer

07. My Valentine

08. Nineteen Hundred & Eighty-Five

09. The Long & Winding Road

10. Maybe I’m Amazed

11. I’ve Just Seen A Face

12. We Can Work It Out

13. Another Day

14. Hope For The Future

15. And I Love Her

16. Blackbird

17. Here Today

18. New

19. Queenie Eye

20. Lady Madonna

21. All Together Now

22. Lovely Rita

23. Eleanor Rigby

24. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite

25. Something

26. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

27. Band On The Run

28. Back In The USSR

29. Let It Be

30. Live & Let Die

31. Hey Jude

32. Day Tripper

33. Hi Hi Hi

34. I Saw Her Standing There

35. Yesterday

36. Helter Skelter

37. Golden Slumbers > Carry That Weight > The End

2 Responses

  1. Unknown says:

    Jeez! At almost 73 he plays 39 songs… What a freak! Some bands are lucky to play half of that! Go Paul

  2. Anonymous says:

    One of the most annoying things about latterday internets is how Macca doing a long set (including a bit where he tells a story about 'Foxy Lady') can eternally newzzzzzzzzzz.

    Wake me when he does 'Rock in Rio' with Hollywood Vampires. And he WILL.

Leave a Reply