Venus & Mars / Speed of Sound ads

6 Responses

  1. Paul McCartney Hofner says:

    I am very excited for these releases. I was disapointed when the earlier summer release date was false but now they are official for September! I am especially looking forward to the bonus content. Finally, I hope there is a new "Coming Soon" card in the packaging!

  2. Brian Fried says:

    Too bad the links Concord sent Canadians is for the deleted copies from 1993 — at $160+ each!!

    Hopefully, Amazon will fix this soon.

    I am really looking forward to hearing the additional material.

    Now the real question will be: do these come with an add hinting at more from the series? (Please, Paul, please!!!!)

  3. Anonymous says:

    Because you DEMANDED it! 😛

  4. Paul McCartney Hofner says:

    Paul McCartney's "NEW Collectors Edition" is now listed on Best Buy's website for $33.99 and says it is a CD/DVD/BOOK. Maybe this is similar to an archive collection delude edition.

  5. wogew says:

    No, that's this:

  6. Unknown says:

    Where's Junior's Farm from One Hand Clapping

Leave a Reply