Ringo’s 2010 Tour: Set list

Ringo and His All Starr Band started their tour at Fallsview Casino in Niagara Falls yesterday, and here’s the set list of the opening night.

It Don’t Come Easy

Honey Don’t

Choose Love

Hang On Sloopy

Free Ride

Talking In Your Sleep

Be Your Man

Dream Weaver


The Other Side Of Liverpool

Yellow Submarine


Peace Dream

Back Off Boogaloo

What I Like About You

Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo


My Love Is Alive

Broken Wings


Act Naturally

With A Little Help From My Friends/Give Peace a Chance

The tour ends at the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles on August 7th. On Ringo’s 70th birthday, July 7th, he will be playing at the Radio City Music Hall in New York City. July 27th will see the releases of a separate CD and DVD from the 2008 tour. The track lists are:


1. Introduction/With A Little Help From My Friends/It Don’t Come Easy

2. What Goes On

3. The Stroke

4. Free Ride

5. Dream Weaver

6. Boys

7. Pick Up The Pieces

8. Act Naturally

9. Yellow Submarine

10. Never Without You

11. I Wanna Be Your Man

12. Who Can It Be Now

13. Photograph

14. Oh My My

15. With A Little Help From My Friends

16. Give Peace A Chance


1. Introduction /With A Little Help From My Friends

2. It Don’t Come Easy

3. What Goes On

4. Memphis In Your Mind

5. Ringo And His Drums

6. Lonely Is The Night

7. Free Ride

8. Down Under

9. Dream Weaver

10. Boys

11. Pick Up The Pieces

12. Liverpool 8

13. Act Naturally

14. Yellow Submarine

15. Frankenstein

16. All-Starr Band Introduction

17. Never Without You

18. Choose Love

19. The Stroke

20. Work To Do

21. I Wanna Be Your Man

22. Love Is Alive

23. Who Can It Be Now

24. Photograph

25. Oh My My

26. With A Little Help From My Friends

27. Give Peace A Chance

2 Responses

  1. Anonymous says:

    Blir det bare en Amerika turné?

  2. wogew says:

    Ja, som vanlig spiller han kun i Nord-Amerika. Siste gang han ga turne i Europa og andre verdensdeler var i 1998.

Leave a Reply