The new Penny Lane mix

5 Responses

  1. The Butobi Brothers says:

    I was wondering about that….thanks for clearing that up.

  2. James19 says:

    Also, With a little help from my friends can be heard too

  3. Westfield says:

    Excellent post

  4. James Peet says:

    It's been bugging me where I've heard that Free Now bit from Paul before. It's from that Liverpool Sound Collage project.

  5. Stepe says:

    That tape was used in the Anthology 5.1 mix and probably the Anthology 2 cd as well, you can hear the individual pianos in various different parts of the mix. If it was "lost" it must have been after that.

Leave a Reply