Egypt Station – Explorer’s Edition cover revealed

Egypt Station – Explorer’s Edition

Due out May 17 is the Explorer’s Edition of Egypt Station, bringing you all the music from the Traveller’s Edition suitcase without all the stash. 2CDs or 3LPs, alternatively 3 coloured LPs (blue and orange, we keep hearing).



2 CDs/ 3 LPs/ 3 LPs on coloured vinyl

CD 1

1. Opening Station

2. I Don’t Know

3. Come On To Me

4. Happy With You

5. Who Cares

6. Fuh You

7. Confidante

8. People Want Peace

9. Hand In Hand

10. Dominoes

11. Back In Brazil

12. Do It Now

13. Caesar Rock

14. Despite Repeated Warnings

15. Station II

16. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link

CD 2

1. Get Started (previously released on the “green band” edition)

2. Nothing For Free (previously released on the “green band” edition)

3. Frank Sinatra’s Party

4. Sixty Second Street

5. Who Cares (full length version)

6. Get Enough (previously released online on New Year’s Day)

7. Come On To Me (Live At Abbey Road Studios)

8. Fuh You (Live At The Cavern Club)

9. Confidante (Live At LIPA)

10. Who Cares (Live At Grand Central Station)

5 Responses

  1. RSTVMO says:

    Thank you, anxious chomping at the bit to pre order this. Too soon! Send link asap.

  2. joel says:

    still available in Canada–sold out everywhere

  3. joel says:

  4. Mary says:

    the "blue and orange" thing is a mistake and came from Marinuci who also got the info wrong and now you simply copy it. The "blue and orange" was already available since last year, the new 3 LP colored vinyl WON'T be "blue and orange" but three different colors between red and wine

  5. wogew says:

    No, I heard blue and orange elsewhere, I haven’t read what Steve has written. Of course my source may have gotten it from there.

Leave a Reply