Track list for Egypt Station

Paul McCartney’s new album is called Egypt Station and is set for release 7 September

In keeping with the train theme, we have just received the “track list” for the more common version of the new album from Paul McCartney.

1. Opening Station

2. I Don’t Know

3. Come On To Me

4. Happy With You

5. Who Cares

6. Fuh You

7. Confidante

8. People Want Peace

9. Hand In Hand

10. Dominoes

11. Back In Brazil

12. Do It Now

13. Caesar Rock

14. Despite Repeated Warnings

15. Station II

16. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link

The song titles were posted as a series of symbols through Paul’s twitter account

Of course, there is a version available from Target in USA and HMV in the U.K. which has two extra tracks, we don’t have titles for these yet. There’s also a super deluxe edition of the album due out later in the year, rumoured to contain no fewer than 26 tracks.

Meanwhile, a new track from McCartney’s forthcoming “Egypt Station” album is soon to be released. The sexually laden song “Fuh You” will be «departing» 15. August. So it’s train related lingo from the ad dept from now on.

The new McCartney album, in colours only available from Paul’s own US store.

British magazine Record Collector have already listened to the full album, their review can be found here.

1 Response

  1. Johnny Main says:

    "The new McCartney album, in colours only available from Paul's own US store."

    Except this statement isn't strictly true was the coloured vinyl was also available from his UK/EU store, through it's now sold out. It's also listed on some European online retailers.

Leave a Reply